Lighthouse Cinema @ Newquay Now showing...

Click performance time to book

Sat 1 Nov
    10:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    All Seats just £1!!! Sponsered by Newquay BID


Click performance time to book

Sat 1 Nov
    18:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    All Seats Just £5!!!


Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct 
Sat 1 Nov 
Sun 2 Nov 
Mon 3 Nov 
Tue 4 Nov 
    17:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver - All Seats £5!!!

    20:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver - All Seats £5!!!

Wed 5 Nov
    15:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

    17:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

    20:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

Thu 6 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov  
Sun 2 Nov
Mon 3 Nov 
Tue 4 Nov 
    18:15
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver - All Seats £5!!!

Wed 5 Nov 
    18:15
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

Thu 6 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct 
Sat 1 Nov 
Sun 2 Nov 
Mon 3 Nov 
Tue 4 Nov 
    17:15
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver - All Seats £5!!!

    20:15
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver - All Seats £5!!!

Wed 5 Nov
    14:15
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

    17:15
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

    20:15
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

Thu 6 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct 
Sat 1 Nov 
Sun 2 Nov 
Mon 3 Nov 
Tue 4 Nov 
    20:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver - All Seats £5!!!

Wed 5 Nov
    15:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

    20:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

Thu 6 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct   
Sat 1 Nov   
Sun 2 Nov  
Mon 3 Nov   
Tue 4 Nov 
    17:30
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver - All Seats £5!!!

 
Wed 5 Nov 
    17:30
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

 
Thu 6 Nov  

  • Alexander And The Terrible, Horrible, Bad Day

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct 
Sat 1 Nov 
Mon 3 Nov 
Tue 4 Nov 
    20:00
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver - All Seats £5!!!

Wed 5 Nov
    14:00
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

    20:00
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

Thu 6 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov

  • Andre Rieu's 10th Anniversary Maastricht Concert

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 2 Nov
    14:30
  • Wheelchair access

    Performance starts at 14:30, Doors open 14:10


Click performance time to book

Sun 2 Nov

Click performance time to book

Thu 6 Nov
    11:00
  • Discounted performanceSilver ScreenWheelchair access

    £4 to include tea/coffee and biscuits


Click performance time to book

Fri 7 Nov  
Sat 8 Nov
Sun 9 Nov
Mon 10 Nov  
Tue 11 Nov  
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov  

  • Frankenstein National Theatre Encore - Lee Miller

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 13 Nov
    19:45
  • Wheelchair access

    Performance starts at 19:45 - Doors Open 19:20


  • The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part One

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 20 Nov 
Fri 21 Nov 
Sat 22 Nov
Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov 
Tue 25 Nov 
Wed 26 Nov
Thu 27 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Tue 25 Nov
    19:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Features a Live Via Satellite Q & A With David Hockney


Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Nov
    19:15
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Doors Open 18:45 Performance starts 19:15


Click performance time to book

Tue 9 Dec
    20:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Performance starts at 20:00, Doors open 19:30


  • Alice's Adventures In Wonderland - Royal Ballet

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 16 Dec
    19:15
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Doors Open 18:45 Performance starts 19:15


  • Treasure Island - National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 22 Jan
    19:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Performance Starts 19:00, Doors Open 18:30


Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jan
    19:15
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Doors Open 18:45 Performance starts 19:15


Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Feb
    19:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Performance starts at 19:00, Doors open 18:35


  • Der Fliegende Hollander - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 24 Feb
    19:15
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Doors Open 18:45 Performance starts 19:15


Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar
    19:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Performance starts at 19:00, Doors open 18:35


  • La Traviata - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Mar
    19:30
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Doors open at 19:00 - Performance starts at 19:30


  • Behind The Beautiful Forevers NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 12 Mar
    19:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Doors open at 18:35 - Performance starts at 19:00


  • Swan Lake - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 17 Mar
    19:15
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Doors Open 18:45 Performance starts 19:15


Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Apr
    19:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Doors open at 18:35 - Performance starts at 19:00


  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May
    19:15
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Performance starts at 19:15, Doors Open 18:50


  • Johnny Cowling - Live at the Lighthouse

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 7 May
    20:00
  • Wheelchair accessLive entertainment

    An evening of Live Entertainmant with Cornishman Johnny Cowling. Performance starts at 20:00, Doors Open 19:30


Click performance time to book

Thu 14 May
    19:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Doors open at 18:35 - Performance starts at 19:00


  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May
    19:30
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Doors open 19:00 - Performance starts at 19:30


Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun
    19:15
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Performance starts at 19:15, Doors Open 18:50


  • Carmen - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Jul
    19:30
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Doors Open 19:00 - Performance starts at 19:30


Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul
    14:45
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Performance starts at 14:45, Doors open 14:20