John Wick: Chapter 2@ Lighthouse Cinema Newquay

15 Certificate ← Back to Film Listings
john-wick-chapter-2

Director: Chad Stahelski

Actors: Ruby Rose, Keanu Reeves, Bridget Moynahan

Film Duration: 2h 2min

Official film website

Synposis

After returning to the criminal underworld to repay a debt, John Wick discovers that a large bounty has been put on his life.

Film Times
Tuesday 21st February
17:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundAudio descriptionWheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundAudio descriptionWheelchair access
Wednesday 22nd February
14:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundAudio descriptionWheelchair access
17:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundAudio descriptionWheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundAudio descriptionWheelchair access
Thursday 23rd February
17:15 
Book now
Dolby 7.1 SurroundAudio descriptionWheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Dolby 7.1 SurroundAudio descriptionWheelchair access
Friday 24th February
17:45 
Book now
Audio descriptionWheelchair access
20:30 
Book now
Audio descriptionWheelchair access
Saturday 25th February
17:45 
Book now
Audio descriptionWheelchair access
20:30 
Book now
Audio descriptionWheelchair access
Sunday 26th February
17:45 
Book now
Audio descriptionWheelchair access
20:30 
Book now
Audio descriptionWheelchair access
Monday 27th February
17:45 
Book now
Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access
20:30 
Book now
Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access
Tuesday 28th February
20:30 
Book now
Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access
Wednesday 1st March
20:30 
Book now
Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access
Thursday 2nd March
20:30 
Book now
Audio descriptionWheelchair access