White River Cinema @ St Austell Now Showing...

  • The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part One

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov 
Tue 25 Nov 
    17:15
  • Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All Seats £5.00

    20:30
  • Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All Seats £5.00

Wed 26 Nov
    14:00
  • Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    17:15
  • Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    20:30
  • Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

Thu 27 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov   
Mon 24 Nov 
Tue 25 Nov 
    16:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All Seats £5.00

    20:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All Seats £5.00

Wed 26 Nov
    13:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    16:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

 
Thu 27 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov
    20:00
  • subtitled performanceWheelchair access

    This Performance Will Feature Subtitles


Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov 
Mon 24 Nov 
Tue 25 Nov 
    17:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All Seats £5.00

    20:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All Seats £5.00

Wed 26 Nov
    13:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

 
    20:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

Thu 27 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov 
Tue 25 Nov 
    19:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    uper Saver Tuesday - All Seats £5.00

Wed 26 Nov
    13:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    19:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

Thu 27 Nov 

  • Nativity 3: Dude Where's My Donkey?

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov  
Tue 25 Nov  
    17:10
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All Seats £5.00

Wed 26 Nov  
    17:10
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

Thu 27 Nov  

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov
    12:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    All Child Price Seats


  • Alexander And The Terrible, Horrible, Bad Day

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov
    14:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    All Seats Are £4.00


Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Nov

Click performance time to book

Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov

Click performance time to book

Mon 1 Dec

Click performance time to book

Thu 4 Dec 
Sun 7 Dec  

Click performance time to book

Mon 8 Dec

Click performance time to book

Tue 9 Dec

  • Alice's Adventures In Wonderland - Royal Ballet

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 16 Dec

  • Alice's Adventures In Wonderland Royal Ballet - ENCORE SCREENING

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 28 Dec

  • Treasure Island - National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 22 Jan

Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jan

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Feb

  • Der Fliegende Hollander - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 24 Feb

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar

  • La Traviata - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Mar

  • Behind The Beautiful Forevers NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 12 Mar

  • Swan Lake - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 17 Mar

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Apr

  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May

Click performance time to book

Thu 14 May

  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul