White River Cinema @ St Austell Now Showing...

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct 
Sat 1 Nov 
Sun 2 Nov 
Mon 3 Nov 
Tue 4 Nov 
    17:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday All Seats £5.00

    20:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday All Seats £5.00

Wed 5 Nov
    15:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    17:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    20:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

Thu 6 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov
Mon 3 Nov 
Tue 4 Nov 
    18:00
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday All Seats £5.00

Wed 5 Nov 
    18:00
  • Audio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

Thu 6 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct 
Sat 1 Nov 
Sun 2 Nov 
Mon 3 Nov 
Tue 4 Nov 
    17:15
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday All Seats £5.00

    20:15
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday All Seats £5.00

Wed 5 Nov
    14:15
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    17:15
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    20:15
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

Thu 6 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct 
Sat 1 Nov 
Sun 2 Nov 
Mon 3 Nov 
Tue 4 Nov 
    20:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday All Seats £5.00

Wed 5 Nov
    15:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    20:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

Thu 6 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov
Mon 3 Nov  
Tue 4 Nov  
    17:30
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday All Seats £5.00

Wed 5 Nov  
    17:30
  • Discounted performanceAudio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

Thu 6 Nov  

  • Alexander And The Terrible, Horrible, Bad Day

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct 
Sat 1 Nov 
Sun 2 Nov 
Tue 4 Nov 
    20:00
  • Wheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday All Seats £5.00

Wed 5 Nov
    14:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    20:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

Thu 6 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct 
Sat 1 Nov 
Sun 2 Nov  

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov

  • Andre Rieu's 10th Anniversary Maastricht Concert

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 2 Nov

Click performance time to book

Mon 3 Nov

Click performance time to book

Fri 7 Nov  
Sat 8 Nov
Sun 9 Nov
Mon 10 Nov  
Tue 11 Nov  
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov  

Click performance time to book

Mon 10 Nov

  • The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part One

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 20 Nov
Fri 21 Nov
Sat 22 Nov
Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov 
Tue 25 Nov 
Wed 26 Nov
Thu 27 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Nov

Click performance time to book

Mon 1 Dec

Click performance time to book

Thu 4 Dec 
Sun 7 Dec  

Click performance time to book

Tue 9 Dec

  • Alice's Adventures In Wonderland - Royal Ballet

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 16 Dec

  • Treasure Island - National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 22 Jan

Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jan

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Feb

  • Der Fliegende Hollander - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 24 Feb

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar

  • La Traviata - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Mar

  • Behind The Beautiful Forevers NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 12 Mar

  • Swan Lake - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 17 Mar

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Apr

  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May

Click performance time to book

Thu 14 May

  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul