White River Cinema @ St Austell Now Showing...

Click performance time to book

Thu 2 Oct 
Fri 3 Oct 
Sat 4 Oct 
Sun 5 Oct 
Mon 6 Oct 
Tue 7 Oct 
    17:15
  • Audio descriptionWheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver All Tickets £5

    20:15
  • Audio descriptionWheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver All Tickets £5

Wed 8 Oct
    14:15
  • Audio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

    17:15
  • Audio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

    20:15
  • Audio descriptionWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

Thu 9 Oct 

Click performance time to book

Thu 2 Oct    
Fri 3 Oct     
Sat 4 Oct    
Sun 5 Oct    
Mon 6 Oct     
Tue 7 Oct 
    18:00
  • Wheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver All Tickets £5

 
    20:30
  • Wheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver All Tickets £5

 
Wed 8 Oct
    15:30
  • Wheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

    18:00
  • Wheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

 
    20:30
  • Wheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

 
Thu 9 Oct     

  • What We Did On Our Holiday SUBTITLED

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Oct

Click performance time to book

Thu 2 Oct

Click performance time to book

Thu 2 Oct  
Sat 4 Oct  
Sun 5 Oct  

Click performance time to book

Thu 2 Oct  
Fri 3 Oct 
Sat 4 Oct
Sun 5 Oct
Mon 6 Oct 
Tue 7 Oct 
    17:30
  • Wheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver All Tickets £5

    20:00
  • Wheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver All Tickets £5

Wed 8 Oct
    14:00
  • Wheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

    17:30
  • Wheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

    20:00
  • Wheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

Thu 9 Oct 

Click performance time to book

Fri 3 Oct 
Sat 4 Oct 
Sun 5 Oct 
Mon 6 Oct 
Tue 7 Oct 
    17:45
  • Wheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver All Tickets £5

    20:45
  • Wheelchair access

    Tuesday Super Saver All Tickets £5

Wed 8 Oct
    15:00
  • Wheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

    17:45
  • Wheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

    20:45
  • Wheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays T&C's Apply

Thu 9 Oct 

Click performance time to book

Sat 4 Oct
    13:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    All Seats Are £4.00

Sun 5 Oct
    13:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    All Seats Are £4.00


Click performance time to book

Sat 4 Oct
    14:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    All Seas Child's Price £5.50

Sun 5 Oct
    14:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    All Seas Child's Price £5.50


  • One Direction: Where We Are Concert Movie

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 11 Oct

Click performance time to book

Mon 13 Oct

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Oct

Click performance time to book

Mon 27 Oct

Click performance time to book

Mon 27 Oct

Click performance time to book

Mon 10 Nov

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Nov

Click performance time to book

Tue 9 Dec

  • Alice's Adventures In Wonderland - Royal Ballet

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 16 Dec

  • Treasure Island - National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 22 Jan

Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jan

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Feb

  • Der Fliegende Hollander - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 24 Feb

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar

  • La Traviata - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Mar

  • Swan Lake - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 17 Mar

  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May

  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul