White River Cinema @ St Austell Now Showing...

  • The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar
Thu 5 Mar 
Fri 6 Mar 
Sat 7 Mar
Sun 8 Mar
Mon 9 Mar 
    17:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Monday Super Saver All Tickets £5

    20:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Monday Super Saver All Tickets £5

Tue 10 Mar 
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar 

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar    
Thu 5 Mar     
Fri 6 Mar    
Sat 7 Mar    
Sun 8 Mar    
Mon 9 Mar  
    18:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Monday Super Saver All Tickets £5

 
    20:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Monday Super Saver All Tickets £5

Tue 10 Mar    
Wed 11 Mar    

Click performance time to book

Sun 8 Mar
    18:15
  • subtitled performanceWheelchair access

    This Performance Will Feature Subtitles


Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar    
Thu 5 Mar  
Fri 6 Mar   
Sat 7 Mar   
Sun 8 Mar   
Mon 9 Mar   
    20:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Monday Super Saver All Tickets £5

Tue 10 Mar   
Wed 11 Mar    
Thu 12 Mar   

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar
Thu 5 Mar

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar 
Thu 5 Mar 
Fri 6 Mar  
Sat 7 Mar  
Sun 8 Mar  
Mon 9 Mar
    17:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Monday Super Saver All Tickets £5

 
Tue 10 Mar  
Thu 12 Mar  

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar  
Sat 7 Mar 
Sun 8 Mar 
Wed 11 Mar 

Click performance time to book

Fri 6 Mar 
Sat 7 Mar 
Sun 8 Mar 
Mon 9 Mar 
    17:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Monday Super Saver All Tickets £5

    20:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Monday Super Saver All Tickets £5

Tue 10 Mar 
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar 

Click performance time to book

Sat 7 Mar
Sun 8 Mar

Click performance time to book

Sat 7 Mar
Sun 8 Mar

Click performance time to book

Sat 7 Mar
Sun 8 Mar

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar

  • La Traviata - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Mar

  • Behind The Beautiful Forevers NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 12 Mar

  • Swan Lake - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 17 Mar

  • A View From The Bridge - National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 26 Mar

Click performance time to book

Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Apr

  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May

Click performance time to book

Thu 14 May

  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Jul

Click performance time to book

Wed 22 Jul

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Aug