La La Land@ White River Cinema St Austell

12A Certificate ← Back to Film Listings
la-la-land

La La Land

Directors: Damien Chazelle

Actors: Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone, Rosemarie DeWitt

Film Duration: 2h 8min

Official film website

A jazz pianist falls for an aspiring actress in Los Angeles.

Film Times
Tuesday 17th January
17:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
Wednesday 18th January
14:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
17:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
Thursday 19th January
17:15 
Book now
Dolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Dolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
Friday 20th January
17:15 
Book now
Dolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Dolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
Saturday 21st January
14:00 
Book now
Dolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
17:15 
Book now
Dolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Dolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
Sunday 22nd January
14:00 
Book now
Dolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
17:15 
Book now
Dolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
Monday 23rd January
17:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
Tuesday 24th January
17:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
Wednesday 25th January
14:00 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
17:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceDolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
Thursday 26th January
17:15 
Book now
Dolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Dolby 7.1 SurroundWheelchair access