Plaza Cinema @ Truro films showing this week...

  • The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part One

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov  
Tue 25 Nov  
    17:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All Seats £5.00

    20:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All Seats £5.00

Wed 26 Nov 
    14:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday ticket?

    17:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday ticket?

    20:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday ticket?

Thu 27 Nov  
Fri 28 Nov  
Sat 29 Nov 
Sun 30 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Tue 25 Nov

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov 
Tue 25 Nov 
Wed 26 Nov
Thu 27 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov 
Mon 24 Nov 
Tue 25 Nov   
Wed 26 Nov  
Thu 27 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov  
Mon 24 Nov   
Tue 25 Nov  
Wed 26 Nov  
Thu 27 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Thu 27 Nov

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov

  • Alexander And The Terrible, Horrible, Bad Day

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov

  • Paddington AUTISM FRIENDLY SCREENING

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 6 Dec

Click performance time to book

Mon 24 Nov

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Nov

Click performance time to book

Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov

Click performance time to book

Mon 1 Dec

  • Rembrandt - Exhibition On Screen Season

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 2 Dec

Click performance time to book

Thu 4 Dec 
Sat 6 Dec  

Click performance time to book

Sat 6 Dec

Click performance time to book

Sun 7 Dec

Click performance time to book

Mon 8 Dec

Click performance time to book

Tue 9 Dec

  • Alice's Adventures In Wonderland - Royal Ballet

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 16 Dec

Click performance time to book

Sun 21 Dec

Click performance time to book

Mon 22 Dec

  • Girl with a Pearl Earring - Exhibtion On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 13 Jan

  • Treasure Island - National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 22 Jan

Click performance time to book

Sun 25 Jan

Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jan

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Feb

  • Der Fliegende Hollander - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 24 Feb

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar

Click performance time to book

Sun 8 Mar

  • La Traviata - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Mar

  • Behind The Beautiful Forevers NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 12 Mar

  • Swan Lake - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 17 Mar

  • Rise And Fall Of The City Of Mahagonny - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Apr

  • Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way Of Seeing

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 14 Apr

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Apr

Click performance time to book

Sun 19 Apr

  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May

Click performance time to book

Thu 14 May

  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May

  • The Impressionists - Exhibtion On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 26 May

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

  • Carmen - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul