Plaza Cinema @ Truro films showing this week...

  • The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part One

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 27 Nov 
Fri 28 Nov 
Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov
Mon 1 Dec 
Tue 2 Dec 
    17:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Tuesday Saver, All seats £5 Each

    20:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Tuesday Saver, All seats £5 Each

Wed 3 Dec
    14:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    17:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    20:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

Thu 4 Dec 

Click performance time to book

Thu 27 Nov 
Sat 29 Nov   
Sun 30 Nov   
Wed 3 Dec
    14:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

  

Click performance time to book

Thu 27 Nov   
Fri 28 Nov     
Sat 29 Nov   
Sun 30 Nov   
Mon 1 Dec     
Tue 2 Dec  
    17:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Tuesday Saver, All seats £5 Each

  
Wed 3 Dec 
    15:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    17:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

  

Click performance time to book

Thu 27 Nov
Fri 28 Nov 
Sat 29 Nov 
Sun 30 Nov 
Wed 3 Dec 
    20:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)


Click performance time to book

Thu 27 Nov

  • Paddington AUTISM FRIENDLY SCREENING

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 6 Dec
    10:00
  • Wheelchair access

    Autism Friendly Screening


Click performance time to book

Fri 28 Nov   
Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov
Mon 1 Dec   
Tue 2 Dec   
    18:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Tuesday Saver, All seats £5 Each

    20:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Tuesday Saver, All seats £5 Each

Wed 3 Dec  
    15:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    18:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    20:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

Thu 4 Dec   

Click performance time to book

Fri 28 Nov
Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov
Mon 1 Dec
Tue 2 Dec
    17:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Tuesday Saver, All seats £5 Each

    20:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Tuesday Saver, All seats £5 Each

Wed 3 Dec
    17:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

    20:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    EE/Orange Wednesdays (T's&C's Apply)

Thu 4 Dec

Click performance time to book

Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov

Click performance time to book

Mon 1 Dec

  • Rembrandt - Exhibition On Screen Season

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 2 Dec

Click performance time to book

Thu 4 Dec 
Sat 6 Dec  

Click performance time to book

Sat 6 Dec

Click performance time to book

Sun 7 Dec

Click performance time to book

Mon 8 Dec

Click performance time to book

Tue 9 Dec

  • Alice's Adventures In Wonderland - Royal Ballet

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 16 Dec

Click performance time to book

Sun 21 Dec

Click performance time to book

Mon 22 Dec

  • Girl with a Pearl Earring - Exhibtion On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 13 Jan

  • Treasure Island - National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 22 Jan

Click performance time to book

Sun 25 Jan

Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jan

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Feb

  • Der Fliegende Hollander - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 24 Feb

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar

Click performance time to book

Sun 8 Mar

  • La Traviata - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Mar

  • Behind The Beautiful Forevers NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 12 Mar

  • Swan Lake - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 17 Mar

  • Rise And Fall Of The City Of Mahagonny - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Apr

  • Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way Of Seeing

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 14 Apr

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Apr

Click performance time to book

Sun 19 Apr

  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May

Click performance time to book

Thu 14 May

  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May

  • The Impressionists - Exhibtion On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 26 May

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

  • Carmen - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul