Plaza Cinema @ Truro Now showing...

  • Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 2D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Fri 28 Apr   
Sat 29 Apr 
Sun 30 Apr 
Mon 1 May  
Tue 2 May  
Wed 3 May  
Thu 4 May  

  • Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 3D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Fri 28 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May

Click performance time to book

Fri 28 Apr 
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May

  • Fast & Furious 8 SUBTITLED SCREENING

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 4 May

Click performance time to book

Fri 28 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May  

Click performance time to book

Fri 28 Apr  
Sat 29 Apr  
Sun 30 Apr  
Mon 1 May  
Tue 2 May  
Wed 3 May 
Thu 4 May  

Click performance time to book

Fri 28 Apr  
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May 
Tue 2 May  
Wed 3 May 
Thu 4 May  

Click performance time to book

Fri 28 Apr 
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May 
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May 

Click performance time to book

Sat 29 Apr

Click performance time to book

Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May

Click performance time to book

Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr

  • Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr

  • The Roughcut 51 Second Film Competition

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 4 May

Click performance time to book

Thu 11 May

  • Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf - NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 18 May

Click performance time to book

Tue 23 May

  • Anthony And Cleopatra - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 24 May

Click performance time to book

Sun 4 Jun

  • The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & Armand - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 7 Jun

  • Take That: Wonderland Live from the O2

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Fri 9 Jun

Click performance time to book

Sat 10 Jun

Click performance time to book

Thu 22 Jun

Click performance time to book

Wed 28 Jun

  • Angels In America - Part One, Millennium Approaches - NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 20 Jul

  • Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 22 Jul 
Sun 23 Jul  

  • Angels In America - Part Two, Perestroika - NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 27 Jul

  • Titus Andronicus - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 9 Aug

Click performance time to book

Thu 31 Aug

  • Coriolanus - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Oct

  • Twelfth Night - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 14 Feb