Plaza Cinema @ Truro films showing this week...

  • Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes 2D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 26 Jul
Sun 27 Jul
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sat 26 Jul
Sun 27 Jul
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sat 26 Jul
Sun 27 Jul
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sat 26 Jul  
Sun 27 Jul
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sat 26 Jul
Sun 27 Jul
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sat 26 Jul
Sun 27 Jul
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul

  • Transformers: Age Of Extinction 2D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 26 Jul
Sun 27 Jul 
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sat 26 Jul
Sun 27 Jul
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sat 26 Jul   
Sun 27 Jul    
Mon 28 Jul   
Tue 29 Jul   
Wed 30 Jul   
Thu 31 Jul   

Click performance time to book

Thu 31 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sat 26 Jul
    18:00
  • Wheelchair access

    Mark Kermode Intro Plus Q&A


  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Globe On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 27 Jul

  • Monty Python Live (Mostly) - Encore Screening

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 3 Aug

  • The Two Gentlemen Of Verona: RSC Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 3 Sep

Click performance time to book

Thu 4 Sep

  • Hermitage Revealed: 250 Years In The Making

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 9 Sep

  • A Streetcar Named Desire - Young Vic Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 16 Sep

  • Madama Butterfly on Sydney Harbour

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 18 Sep

Click performance time to book

Sun 28 Sep
    14:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    CONTAINS STRONG LANGUAGE

    19:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    CONTAINS STRONG LANGUAGE


  • One Direction: Where We Are Concert Movie

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 11 Oct

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Oct

  • The Legend of Love - Bolshoi Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 26 Oct

Click performance time to book

Mon 27 Oct

Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Nov

  • Rembrandt - Exhibition On Screen Season

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 2 Dec

Click performance time to book

Sun 7 Dec

Click performance time to book

Tue 9 Dec

  • Alice's Adventures In Wonderland - Royal Ballet

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 16 Dec

Click performance time to book

Sun 21 Dec

  • Girl with a Pearl Earring - Exhibtion On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 13 Jan

  • Treasure Island - National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 22 Jan

Click performance time to book

Sun 25 Jan

Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jan

  • Der Fliegende Hollander - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 24 Feb

Click performance time to book

Sun 8 Mar

  • La Traviata - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Mar

  • Swan Lake - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 17 Mar

  • Rise And Fall Of The City Of Mahagonny - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Apr

  • Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way Of Seeing

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 14 Apr

Click performance time to book

Sun 19 Apr

  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May

  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May

  • The Impressionists - Exhibtion On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 26 May

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

  • Carmen - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul