Plaza Cinema @ Truro films showing this week...

Click performance time to book

Sun 28 Sep
    14:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    CONTAINS STRONG LANGUAGE

    19:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    CONTAINS STRONG LANGUAGE


Click performance time to book

Tue 23 Sep 
    18:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All seats £5.00

    20:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All seats £5.00

Wed 24 Sep
    15:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday Code?

    18:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday Code?

    20:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday Code?

Thu 25 Sep 
Fri 26 Sep  
Sat 27 Sep  
Mon 29 Sep  
Tue 30 Sep  
Wed 1 Oct  
Thu 2 Oct  

Click performance time to book

Tue 23 Sep 
Wed 24 Sep 
Thu 25 Sep 
Sat 27 Sep  

Click performance time to book

Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep

Click performance time to book

Tue 23 Sep  
    20:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All seats £5.00

Wed 24 Sep  
    20:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday Code?

Thu 25 Sep  
Fri 26 Sep   
Sat 27 Sep  
Mon 29 Sep   
Tue 30 Sep   
Wed 1 Oct   

Click performance time to book

Tue 23 Sep 
    20:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All seats £5.00

Wed 24 Sep
    15:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday Code?

    20:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday Code?

Thu 25 Sep 

Click performance time to book

Tue 23 Sep 
Wed 24 Sep
    14:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday Code?

    17:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday Code?

Thu 25 Sep 

Click performance time to book

Fri 26 Sep  
Sat 27 Sep  
Mon 29 Sep   
Tue 30 Sep  
Wed 1 Oct  
Thu 2 Oct  

Click performance time to book

Tue 23 Sep  
    18:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All seats £5.00

    21:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Super Saver Tuesday - All seats £5.00

Wed 24 Sep 
    16:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday Code?

    18:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday Code?

    21:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Got your EE Wednesday Code?

Thu 25 Sep  
Fri 26 Sep   
Sat 27 Sep   
Tue 30 Sep   
Wed 1 Oct   

Click performance time to book

Fri 26 Sep 
Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep
Mon 29 Sep 
Tue 30 Sep 
Wed 1 Oct
Thu 2 Oct 

Click performance time to book

Fri 26 Sep 
Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep
Mon 29 Sep 
Tue 30 Sep 
Wed 1 Oct
Thu 2 Oct 

Click performance time to book

Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep

Click performance time to book

Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep

Click performance time to book

Mon 29 Sep

Click performance time to book

Thu 2 Oct

  • One Direction: Where We Are Concert Movie

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 11 Oct

Click performance time to book

Mon 13 Oct

Click performance time to book

Sat 25 Oct

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Oct

  • The Legend of Love - Bolshoi Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 26 Oct

Click performance time to book

Mon 27 Oct

Click performance time to book

Fri 31 Oct
    21:00
  • Wheelchair access

    Halloween Special!!!


Click performance time to book

Sun 23 Nov

Click performance time to book

Tue 25 Nov

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Nov

  • Rembrandt - Exhibition On Screen Season

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 2 Dec

Click performance time to book

Sun 7 Dec

Click performance time to book

Tue 9 Dec

  • Alice's Adventures In Wonderland - Royal Ballet

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 16 Dec

Click performance time to book

Sun 21 Dec

  • Girl with a Pearl Earring - Exhibtion On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 13 Jan

  • Treasure Island - National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 22 Jan

Click performance time to book

Sun 25 Jan

Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jan

  • Der Fliegende Hollander - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 24 Feb

Click performance time to book

Sun 8 Mar

  • La Traviata - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Mar

  • Swan Lake - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 17 Mar

  • Rise And Fall Of The City Of Mahagonny - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Apr

  • Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way Of Seeing

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 14 Apr

Click performance time to book

Sun 19 Apr

  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May

  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May

  • The Impressionists - Exhibtion On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 26 May

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

  • Carmen - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul