Plaza Cinema @ Truro Now showing...

  • Rise And Fall Of The City Of Mahagonny - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Apr

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 Mar     
Wed 1 Apr     
Thu 2 Apr     
Fri 3 Apr      
Sat 4 Apr      
Sun 5 Apr      
Mon 6 Apr      
Tue 7 Apr      
Wed 8 Apr      
Thu 9 Apr      

  • Home 2D Autism Friendly Screening

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 4 Apr
    10:00
  • Wheelchair access

    Autism Friendly Screening


Click performance time to book

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 1 Apr
Thu 2 Apr

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 Mar    
Wed 1 Apr    
Thu 2 Apr    
Fri 3 Apr  
Sat 4 Apr  
Sun 5 Apr  
Mon 6 Apr  
Tue 7 Apr  
Wed 8 Apr  
Thu 9 Apr  

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 Mar  
Wed 1 Apr  
Thu 2 Apr  
Fri 3 Apr  
Sat 4 Apr  
Sun 5 Apr  
Mon 6 Apr  
Tue 7 Apr  
Wed 8 Apr  
Thu 9 Apr  

  • The Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out Of Water 3D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 1 Apr
Thu 2 Apr

  • The Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out Of Water 2D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 Mar  
Wed 1 Apr  
Thu 2 Apr  
Fri 3 Apr  
Sat 4 Apr  
Sun 5 Apr   
Mon 6 Apr  
Tue 7 Apr  
Wed 8 Apr  
Thu 9 Apr  

  • The Divergent Series: Insurgent 2D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 1 Apr  
Thu 2 Apr
Fri 3 Apr  
Sat 4 Apr  
Sun 5 Apr  
Mon 6 Apr  
Tue 7 Apr  
Wed 8 Apr  
Thu 9 Apr  

  • The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 Mar  
Wed 1 Apr   
Thu 2 Apr   
Fri 3 Apr   
Sat 4 Apr   
Mon 6 Apr   
Tue 7 Apr   
Wed 8 Apr   
Thu 9 Apr   

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 Mar 
Wed 1 Apr 
Thu 2 Apr 
Fri 3 Apr  
Sun 5 Apr  
Mon 6 Apr  
Tue 7 Apr  
Wed 8 Apr  

  • Roughcut 90 Second Film Challenge

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 2 Apr

Click performance time to book

Fri 3 Apr
Sat 4 Apr
Sun 5 Apr
Mon 6 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
Thu 9 Apr

Click performance time to book

Fri 3 Apr 
Sat 4 Apr 
Sun 5 Apr 
Mon 6 Apr 
Tue 7 Apr 
Wed 8 Apr 
Thu 9 Apr

  • Titus Andronicus - Globe On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Apr

  • Kermode Presents Punch Drunk Love

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 11 Apr

Click performance time to book

Mon 13 Apr

  • Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way Of Seeing

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 14 Apr

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Apr

Click performance time to book

Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Click performance time to book

Sun 19 Apr

  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May

Click performance time to book

Mon 4 May 
Sun 10 May  

Click performance time to book

Thu 14 May

  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May

  • The Impressionists - Exhibtion On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 26 May

  • Antony & Cleopatra - Globe On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 8 Jun 
Sun 14 Jun  

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

  • The Comedy Of Errors - Globe On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 29 Jun 
Sun 5 Jul  

  • Carmen - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Jul

  • Andre Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 18 Jul

Click performance time to book

Wed 22 Jul

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Aug

Click performance time to book

Tue 15 Sep

Click performance time to book

Thu 15 Oct