Plaza Cinema @ Truro Now showing...

Click performance time to book

Mon 3 Aug
Tue 4 Aug
Wed 5 Aug
Thu 6 Aug

Click performance time to book

Mon 3 Aug
Tue 4 Aug
Wed 5 Aug
Thu 6 Aug

Click performance time to book

Mon 3 Aug
Tue 4 Aug
Wed 5 Aug
Thu 6 Aug  

Click performance time to book

Mon 3 Aug
Tue 4 Aug
Wed 5 Aug
Thu 6 Aug

Click performance time to book

Mon 3 Aug
Tue 4 Aug
Wed 5 Aug
Thu 6 Aug

Click performance time to book

Mon 3 Aug
Tue 4 Aug
Wed 5 Aug
Thu 6 Aug

Click performance time to book

Mon 3 Aug
Tue 4 Aug
Wed 5 Aug
Thu 6 Aug

Click performance time to book

Thu 6 Aug

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Aug

  • The Beaux' Stratagem - National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 3 Sep

Click performance time to book

Tue 15 Sep

Click performance time to book

Thu 17 Sep

Click performance time to book

Fri 18 Sep

  • Romeo And Juliet - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 22 Sep

  • Coriolanus - National Theatre Encore

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 24 Sep

  • Le Nozze Di Figaro - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 5 Oct

  • The Importance Of Being Earnest Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 8 Oct
    19:15
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Live Satellite Event


Click performance time to book

Sun 11 Oct
    16:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Live Satellite Event


Click performance time to book

Thu 15 Oct
    19:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Live Satellite Event


  • The Barber Of Seville - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 19 Oct

Click performance time to book

Wed 21 Oct

Click performance time to book

Sun 8 Nov
    15:00
  • Wheelchair access

    Recorded Shown As Live


  • Carmen/Viscera/Afternoon Of A Faun/Tchaikovsky Pas De Deux - RB Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 12 Nov

Click performance time to book

Thu 19 Nov

  • The Mikado - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 3 Dec

  • The Lady Of The Camellias - Bolshoi Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 6 Dec
    15:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Live Satellite Event


  • Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 10 Dec

Click performance time to book

Sun 13 Dec
    15:00
  • Wheelchair access

    Recorded Shown As Live


  • The Nutcracker - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 16 Dec

  • The Taming Of The Shrew - Bolshoi Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 24 Jan
    15:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Live Satellite Event


  • Rhapsody / The Two Pigeons - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 26 Jan

  • La Traviata - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 4 Feb

Click performance time to book

Sun 13 Mar
    15:00
  • Wheelchair access

    Recorded Shown As Live


  • The Magic Flute - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 9 Mar

  • Boris Godunov - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 21 Mar

Click performance time to book

Wed 6 Apr

Click performance time to book

Sun 10 Apr
    16:00
  • Wheelchair accessOpera season

    Live Satellite Event