Plaza Cinema @ Truro Now showing...

Click performance time to book

Sat 4 Jun

  • Alice Through The Looking Glass 2D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 May   
Wed 1 Jun   
Thu 2 Jun   
Fri 3 Jun    
Sat 4 Jun    
Sun 5 Jun    
Mon 6 Jun    
Tue 7 Jun    

  • Alice Through The Looking Glass 3D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 May  
Wed 1 Jun  
Thu 2 Jun  
Fri 3 Jun 
Sun 5 Jun 
Mon 6 Jun 
Tue 7 Jun 

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 May 
Wed 1 Jun 
Thu 2 Jun 
Fri 3 Jun  
Sat 4 Jun  
Sun 5 Jun  

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 May   
Wed 1 Jun   
Thu 2 Jun   
Fri 3 Jun  
Sat 4 Jun  
Sun 5 Jun  
Mon 6 Jun  
Tue 7 Jun  

  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out Of The Shadows 2D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 May   
Wed 1 Jun   
Thu 2 Jun   
Fri 3 Jun    
Sat 4 Jun    
Sun 5 Jun    
Mon 6 Jun    
Tue 7 Jun    

  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out Of The Shadows 3D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Fri 3 Jun  
Sat 4 Jun 
Sun 5 Jun  
Mon 6 Jun  
Tue 7 Jun  

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 May  
Wed 1 Jun  
Thu 2 Jun  
Fri 3 Jun    
Sat 4 Jun    
Sun 5 Jun    

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 May
Wed 1 Jun
Thu 2 Jun

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 May
Wed 1 Jun
Thu 2 Jun

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 May  
Wed 1 Jun  
Thu 2 Jun  
Fri 3 Jun 
Sat 4 Jun 
Sun 5 Jun 

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 May 
Wed 1 Jun 
Thu 2 Jun 
Fri 3 Jun  
Sat 4 Jun  
Sun 5 Jun  

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 May   
Wed 1 Jun   
Thu 2 Jun   
Fri 3 Jun    
Sat 4 Jun    
Sun 5 Jun    

Click performance time to book

Fri 3 Jun
Sat 4 Jun
Sun 5 Jun
Mon 6 Jun
Tue 7 Jun

  • Hamlet - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 8 Jun

Click performance time to book

Thu 9 Jun

  • The Merchant Of Venice - Globe On Screen

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 14 Jun

  • Leonardo Da Vinci: The Genius In Milan - Discover Arts Season

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Jun

  • Il Barbiere di Siviglia (The Barber Of Seville) - Glyndebourne Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 21 Jun

Click performance time to book

Mon 27 Jun

Click performance time to book

Tue 28 Jun

  • St Peter's And The Papal Basilicas Of Rome - Discover Arts Season

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 4 Jul

  • Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo And Juliet

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 7 Jul

  • Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg (The Master Singers Of Nuremburg)

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 12 Jul

  • Andre Rieu 2016 Maastricht Concert

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 23 Jul 
Sun 24 Jul  

  • Beatrice et Benedict - Glyndebourne Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 9 Aug

Click performance time to book

Thu 15 Sep

Click performance time to book

Mon 26 Sep

  • Cymbeline - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 28 Sep

  • King Lear - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 12 Oct

  • The Golden Age - Bolshoi Ballet (Live)

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 16 Oct

  • Cosi Fan Tutte - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 17 Oct

  • Branagh Theatre Live - The Entertainer

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 27 Oct

Click performance time to book

Wed 2 Nov

  • The Bright Stream - Bolshoi Ballet (Recorded)

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 6 Nov

  • Les Contes D'Hoffman - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 15 Nov

  • The Nutcracker - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 8 Dec

  • The Nutcracker - Bolshoi Ballet (Recorded)

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 18 Dec

  • The Sleeping Beauty - Bolshoi Ballet (Live)

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 22 Jan

  • Il Trovatore - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 Jan

  • Swan Lake - Bolshoi Ballet (Recorded)

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Feb

Click performance time to book

Wed 8 Feb

  • The Sleeping Beauty - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 28 Feb

  • A Contemporary Evening - Bolshoi Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 19 Mar

  • Madama Butterfly - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 30 Mar

  • A Hero Of Our Time - Bolshoi Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 9 Apr

Click performance time to book

Tue 11 Apr

  • The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & Armand - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 7 Jun

Click performance time to book

Wed 28 Jun