La La Land@ The Plaza Cinema Truro

12A Certificate ← Back to Film Listings
la-la-land

La La Land

Directors: Damien Chazelle

Actors: Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone, Rosemarie DeWitt

Film Duration: 2h 8min

Official film website

A jazz pianist falls for an aspiring actress in Los Angeles.

Film Times
Tuesday 21st February
20:15 
Book now
Discounted performance
Wednesday 22nd February
14:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceWheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceWheelchair access
Thursday 23rd February
20:15 
Book now
Wheelchair access
Friday 24th February
20:15 
Book now
Wheelchair access
Saturday 25th February
14:30 
Book now
Wheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Wheelchair access
Sunday 26th February
14:30 
Book now
Wheelchair access
20:15 
Book now
Wheelchair access
Monday 27th February
20:15 
Book now
Discounted performanceWheelchair access
Tuesday 28th February
20:15 
Book now
Discounted performance
Wednesday 1st March
20:15 
Book now
Discounted performance
Thursday 2nd March
20:15 
Book now