Regal Cinema @ Wadebridge NOW SHOWING...

Click performance time to book

Tue 21 Feb
    17:15
  • 3D performanceDiscounted performanceWheelchair access

    MEERKAT MOVIES 2-4-1

 
Wed 22 Feb
    17:15
  • 3D performanceDiscounted performanceWheelchair access

    MEERKAT MOVIES 2-4-1

 
Thu 23 Feb  
Fri 24 Feb 
Sat 25 Feb 
Sun 26 Feb 

Click performance time to book

Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb

Click performance time to book

Tue 21 Feb    
Wed 22 Feb   
Thu 23 Feb    
Fri 24 Feb     
Sat 25 Feb     
Sun 26 Feb     
Mon 27 Feb   
    20:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Monday Super Saver All Tickets £5

 
Tue 28 Feb   
    20:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    MEERKAT MOVIES 2-4-1

 
Wed 1 Mar   
    20:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    MEERKAT MOVIES 2-4-1

 
Thu 2 Mar     

Click performance time to book

Tue 21 Feb 
    19:50
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    MEERKAT MOVIES 2-4-1

Wed 22 Feb
    14:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    MEERKAT MOVIES 2-4-1

    19:50
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    MEERKAT MOVIES 2-4-1

Thu 23 Feb 

Click performance time to book

Mon 27 Feb 
    17:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Monday Super Saver All Tickets £5

Tue 28 Feb 
    17:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    MEERKAT MOVIES 2-4-1

Wed 1 Mar
    15:00
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    MEERKAT MOVIES 2-4-1

    17:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    MEERKAT MOVIES 2-4-1

Thu 2 Mar

Click performance time to book

Fri 24 Feb  
Sat 25 Feb  
Sun 26 Feb  
Mon 27 Feb  
    17:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Monday Super Saver All Tickets £5

    20:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    Monday Super Saver All Tickets £5

Tue 28 Feb 
    16:15
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    MEERKAT MOVIES 2-4-1

  
Wed 1 Mar
    15:30
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    MEERKAT MOVIES 2-4-1

 
    17:45
  • Discounted performanceWheelchair access

    MEERKAT MOVIES 2-4-1

 
Thu 2 Mar    

Click performance time to book

Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb

  • The Sleeping Beauty - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 28 Feb

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Mar
Thu 2 Mar

  • The Sleeping Beauty - Royal Ballet Encore Screening

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Mar

Click performance time to book

Thu 9 Mar

  • Madama Butterfly - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 30 Mar

Click performance time to book

Thu 6 Apr

Click performance time to book

Tue 11 Apr

  • ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN ARE DEAD - NT LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 20 Apr

  • Julius Caesar - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Apr

  • Anthony And Cleopatra - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 24 May

  • The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & Armand - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 7 Jun

Click performance time to book

Sat 10 Jun

Click performance time to book

Thu 22 Jun

Click performance time to book

Wed 28 Jun

  • Angels In America - Part One, Millennium Approaches - NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 20 Jul

  • Angels In America - Part Two, Perestroika - NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 27 Jul

  • Titus Andronicus - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 9 Aug

Click performance time to book

Thu 31 Aug