Regal Cinema @ Wadebridge NOW SHOWING...

Click performance time to book

Fri 9 Dec    
Sat 10 Dec   
Sun 11 Dec    
Mon 12 Dec    
Tue 13 Dec    
Wed 14 Dec    
Thu 15 Dec     

Click performance time to book

Fri 9 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
Sun 11 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec

  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Fri 9 Dec   
Sat 10 Dec 
Sun 11 Dec   
Mon 12 Dec   
Tue 13 Dec   
Wed 14 Dec   

  • The Nutcracker - Royal Ballet Encore Screening

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 11 Dec

Click performance time to book

Thu 15 Dec       
Fri 16 Dec      
Sat 17 Dec      
Sun 18 Dec      
Mon 19 Dec      
Tue 20 Dec      
Wed 21 Dec      
Thu 22 Dec      

Click performance time to book

Thu 15 Dec

  • The Tempest - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Jan

  • Il Trovatore - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 Jan

Click performance time to book

Thu 2 Feb

Click performance time to book

Wed 8 Feb

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Feb

  • The Sleeping Beauty - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 28 Feb

Click performance time to book

Thu 9 Mar

  • Madama Butterfly - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 30 Mar

Click performance time to book

Thu 6 Apr

Click performance time to book

Tue 11 Apr

  • The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & Armand - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 7 Jun

Click performance time to book

Wed 28 Jun