Regal Cinema @ Wadebridge NOW SHOWING...

Click performance time to book

Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb

Click performance time to book

Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb

Click performance time to book

Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Feb

Click performance time to book

Fri 13 Feb
Sat 14 Feb
Sun 15 Feb

  • Der Fliegende Hollander - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 24 Feb

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar

  • La Traviata - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Mar

  • Behind The Beautiful Forevers NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 12 Mar

  • Swan Lake - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 17 Mar

Click performance time to book

Sun 22 Mar

  • A View From The Bridge - National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 26 Mar

  • Rise And Fall Of The City Of Mahagonny - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Apr

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Apr

  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May

Click performance time to book

Thu 14 May

  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

  • Carmen - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul

Click performance time to book

Wed 22 Jul

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Aug