Regal Cinema @ Wadebridge NOW SHOWING...

  • Madama Butterfly on Sydney Harbour

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 18 Sep

Click performance time to book

Thu 18 Sep
Fri 19 Sep
Sat 20 Sep
Sun 21 Sep
Mon 22 Sep
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep

Click performance time to book

Sat 20 Sep
Sun 21 Sep

Click performance time to book

Thu 18 Sep 
Fri 19 Sep  
Sat 20 Sep  
Sun 21 Sep  
Mon 22 Sep  
Tue 23 Sep  
Wed 24 Sep  
Thu 25 Sep  

Click performance time to book

Fri 19 Sep
Sat 20 Sep
Sun 21 Sep
Mon 22 Sep
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep

Click performance time to book

Fri 19 Sep
Sat 20 Sep
Sun 21 Sep
Mon 22 Sep
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Oct

Click performance time to book

Sat 20 Sep
Sun 21 Sep

  • Mariinsky Theatre'sThe Nutcracker In 3D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 21 Dec

Click performance time to book

Sun 28 Sep
    14:00
  • Wheelchair access

    CONTAINS STRONG LANGUAGE

    19:00
  • Wheelchair access

    CONTAINS STRONG LANGUAGE


Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Oct

  • One Direction: Where We Are Concert Movie

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 11 Oct

Click performance time to book

Sun 12 Oct

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Oct

Click performance time to book

Mon 27 Oct

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Nov

Click performance time to book

Tue 9 Dec

  • Alice's Adventures In Wonderland - Royal Ballet

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 16 Dec

  • Treasure Island - National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 22 Jan

Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jan

  • Der Fliegende Hollander - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 24 Feb

  • La Traviata - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Mar

  • Swan Lake - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 17 Mar

  • Rise And Fall Of The City Of Mahagonny - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Apr

  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May

  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

  • Carmen - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul