Regal Cinema @ Wadebridge NOW SHOWING...

Click performance time to book

Mon 27 Oct

Click performance time to book

Sun 26 Oct

Click performance time to book

Wed 29 Oct

Click performance time to book

Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct  
Mon 27 Oct  
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct  
Thu 30 Oct

Click performance time to book

Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct 
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct

Click performance time to book

Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct 
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct

Click performance time to book

Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct

Click performance time to book

Sat 25 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct

Click performance time to book

Fri 7 Nov 
Sat 8 Nov
Sun 9 Nov
Mon 10 Nov 
Tue 11 Nov 
Wed 12 Nov 
Thu 13 Nov 

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Nov

Click performance time to book

Thu 4 Dec 
Sun 7 Dec  

Click performance time to book

Tue 9 Dec

  • Alice's Adventures In Wonderland - Royal Ballet

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 16 Dec

  • Mariinsky Theatre'sThe Nutcracker In 3D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 21 Dec

  • Treasure Island - National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 22 Jan

Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jan

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Feb

  • Der Fliegende Hollander - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 24 Feb

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Mar

  • La Traviata - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Mar

  • Behind The Beautiful Forevers NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 12 Mar

  • Swan Lake - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 17 Mar

  • Rise And Fall Of The City Of Mahagonny - ROH LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Apr

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Apr

  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May

Click performance time to book

Thu 14 May

  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

  • Carmen - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul