Regal Cinema @ Wadebridge NOW SHOWING...

Click performance time to book

Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun 
Tue 2 Jun 
Wed 3 Jun 
Thu 4 Jun 

Click performance time to book

Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May

Click performance time to book

Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May

Click performance time to book

Mon 25 May  
Tue 26 May  
Wed 27 May  
Thu 28 May  
Fri 29 May  
Sat 30 May  
Sun 31 May  
Mon 1 Jun  
Tue 2 Jun  
Wed 3 Jun  
Thu 4 Jun  

Click performance time to book

Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May

Click performance time to book

Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May

Click performance time to book

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

  • Carmen - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Jul

  • Andre Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 18 Jul

Click performance time to book

Wed 22 Jul

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Aug

Click performance time to book

Tue 15 Sep

  • Romeo And Juliet - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 22 Sep

  • Le Nozze Di Figaro - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 5 Oct

  • The Importance Of Being Earnest Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 8 Oct

Click performance time to book

Thu 15 Oct

Click performance time to book

Wed 21 Oct

  • Carmen/Viscera/Afternoon Of A Faun/Tchaikovsky Pas De Deux - RB Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 12 Nov

  • Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 10 Dec

  • The Nutcracker - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 16 Dec

  • La Traviata - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 4 Feb

  • Boris Godunov - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 21 Mar

Click performance time to book

Wed 6 Apr