Regal Cinema @ Wadebridge NOW SHOWING...

  • Cymbeline - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 28 Sep

Click performance time to book

Mon 26 Sep

Click performance time to book

Mon 26 Sep      
Tue 27 Sep     
Wed 28 Sep      
Thu 29 Sep     
Fri 30 Sep     
Sat 1 Oct     
Sun 2 Oct      
Mon 3 Oct     
Tue 4 Oct     
Wed 5 Oct     
Thu 6 Oct     

Click performance time to book

Mon 26 Sep    
Tue 27 Sep    
Wed 28 Sep    
Thu 29 Sep    
Fri 30 Sep    
Sat 1 Oct    
Sun 2 Oct    
Tue 4 Oct    
Wed 5 Oct     
Thu 6 Oct     

Click performance time to book

Sat 1 Oct 
Sun 2 Oct  

  • Supersonic Plus Exclusive Livestream Q&A

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 2 Oct

Click performance time to book

Wed 5 Oct
Thu 6 Oct

  • King Lear - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 12 Oct

  • Miss Saigon: 25th Anniversary Performance

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sun 16 Oct

  • Cosi Fan Tutte - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 17 Oct

  • Branagh Theatre Live - The Entertainer

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 27 Oct

Click performance time to book

Wed 2 Nov

  • Les Contes D'Hoffman - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 15 Nov

Click performance time to book

Wed 16 Nov

Click performance time to book

Sat 19 Nov

  • The Nutcracker - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 8 Dec

  • The Tempest - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Jan

  • Il Trovatore - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 Jan

Click performance time to book

Wed 8 Feb

  • The Sleeping Beauty - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 28 Feb

  • Madama Butterfly - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 30 Mar

Click performance time to book

Tue 11 Apr

  • The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & Armand - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 7 Jun

Click performance time to book

Wed 28 Jun