Regal Cinema @ Wadebridge NOW SHOWING...

Click performance time to book

Thu 30 Jun    
Fri 1 Jul   
Sat 2 Jul   
Sun 3 Jul   
Tue 5 Jul   
Wed 6 Jul   

Click performance time to book

Sat 2 Jul
Sun 3 Jul

Click performance time to book

Thu 30 Jun    
Fri 1 Jul     
Sat 2 Jul     
Sun 3 Jul     
Mon 4 Jul     
Tue 5 Jul     
Wed 6 Jul     

Click performance time to book

Thu 30 Jun

Click performance time to book

Fri 1 Jul 
Sat 2 Jul 
Sun 3 Jul 
Mon 4 Jul 
Tue 5 Jul 
Wed 6 Jul
Thu 7 Jul 

Click performance time to book

Sat 2 Jul
Sun 3 Jul

  • St Peter's And The Papal Basilicas Of Rome - Discover Arts Season

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 4 Jul

  • Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo And Juliet

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 7 Jul

Click performance time to book

Thu 21 Jul

Click performance time to book

Fri 22 Jul     
Sat 23 Jul      
Sun 24 Jul     
Mon 25 Jul     

  • Andre Rieu 2016 Maastricht Concert

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 23 Jul

  • The Deep Blue Sea - National Theate Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 1 Sep

Click performance time to book

Thu 15 Sep

Click performance time to book

Mon 26 Sep

  • Cymbeline - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 28 Sep

  • King Lear - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 12 Oct

  • Cosi Fan Tutte - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 17 Oct

  • Branagh Theatre Live - The Entertainer

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 27 Oct

Click performance time to book

Wed 2 Nov

  • Les Contes D'Hoffman - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 15 Nov

  • The Nutcracker - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 8 Dec

  • The Tempest - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Jan

  • Il Trovatore - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 31 Jan

Click performance time to book

Wed 8 Feb

  • The Sleeping Beauty - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 28 Feb

  • Madama Butterfly - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 30 Mar

Click performance time to book

Tue 11 Apr

  • The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & Armand - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 7 Jun

Click performance time to book

Wed 28 Jun