Regal Cinema @ Wadebridge NOW SHOWING...

Click performance time to book

Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb  
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb

Click performance time to book

Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb

Click performance time to book

Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb

  • Alvin And The Chipmunks: The Road Chip

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb

Click performance time to book

Sun 14 Feb

  • As You Like It National Theatre Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 25 Feb

Click performance time to book

Thu 3 Mar

  • Boris Godunov - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 21 Mar

Click performance time to book

Mon 28 Mar

Click performance time to book

Wed 6 Apr

  • Lucia Di Lammermoor - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 25 Apr

Click performance time to book

Wed 18 May

  • Hamlet - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 8 Jun

Click performance time to book

Mon 27 Jun

  • Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo And Juliet

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 7 Jul

  • Cymbeline - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 28 Sep

  • King Lear - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 12 Oct