Regal Cinema @ Wadebridge NOW SHOWING...

Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jun  
Fri 30 Jun  
Sat 1 Jul  
Sun 2 Jul  
Mon 3 Jul  
Tue 4 Jul  
Wed 5 Jul  
Thu 6 Jul  

Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jun   
Fri 30 Jun   
Sat 1 Jul   
Sun 2 Jul   
Mon 3 Jul   
Tue 4 Jul   

Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jun

Click performance time to book

Thu 29 Jun

Click performance time to book

Fri 30 Jun  
Sat 1 Jul
Sun 2 Jul
Mon 3 Jul 
Tue 4 Jul 
Wed 5 Jul 
Thu 6 Jul 

Click performance time to book

Sat 1 Jul
Sun 2 Jul

Click performance time to book

Wed 5 Jul
Thu 6 Jul

  • Angels In America - Part One, Millennium Approaches - NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 20 Jul

  • Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 22 Jul

  • Angels In America - Part Two, Perestroika - NT Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 27 Jul

  • Titus Andronicus - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 9 Aug

Click performance time to book

Thu 31 Aug

Click performance time to book

Thu 14 Sep

  • The Magic Flute - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 20 Sep

  • La Boheme - Royal Opera House LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 3 Oct

  • Coriolanus - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 11 Oct

  • Alice's Adventures In Wonderland - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Mon 23 Oct

  • The Nutcracker - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 Dec

  • Rigoletto - Royal Opera House Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 16 Jan

Click performance time to book

Wed 7 Feb

  • Twelfth Night - Royal Shakespeare Company Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 14 Feb

  • The Winter's Tale - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 28 Feb

Click performance time to book

Tue 6 Mar

  • Bernstein Centenary Celebrations - Royal Ballet Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 27 Mar

Click performance time to book

Wed 4 Apr