Regal Cinema @ Wadebridge NOW SHOWING...

  • Marvel Avengers: The Age Of Ultron 3D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May 
Wed 6 May  
Thu 7 May  
Fri 8 May  
Sat 9 May  
Sun 10 May  
Mon 11 May  
Tue 12 May  
Wed 13 May  

  • Marvel Avengers: The Age Of Ultron 2D

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 6 May 
Thu 7 May 
Fri 8 May 
Sat 9 May
Sun 10 May 
Mon 11 May 
Tue 12 May 
Wed 13 May 

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May     
Wed 6 May   
Thu 7 May   
Fri 8 May    
Sat 9 May    
Sun 10 May    
Mon 11 May    
Tue 12 May    
Wed 13 May    
Thu 14 May     

Click performance time to book

Wed 6 May
Thu 7 May

Click performance time to book

Sun 10 May

Click performance time to book

Sat 9 May

  • La Fille Mal Gardee - The Royal Ballet LIVE

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 5 May

Click performance time to book

Thu 14 May

Click performance time to book

Thu 14 May

  • Pirates Of Penzance - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Tue 19 May

Click performance time to book

Wed 10 Jun

  • Carmen - English National Opera Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Wed 1 Jul

Click performance time to book

Sun 5 Jul

Click performance time to book

Thu 16 Jul

  • Andre Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Sat 18 Jul

Click performance time to book

Wed 22 Jul

Click performance time to book

Wed 26 Aug

Click performance time to book

Tue 15 Sep

  • The Importance Of Being Earnest Live

  • more info

Click performance time to book

Thu 8 Oct

Click performance time to book

Thu 15 Oct

Click performance time to book

Wed 21 Oct